What Our Customers Think

Very helpful, very friendly, very knowledgeable with excellent fitting service.

Mr & Mrs Deighton, Bingley, September 2020.

Excellent quality of workmanship in the fitting. Good advice in the showroom. 

Mrs Swale, Oakworth, September 2020.

The advice given to the changes in design and features e.g. mirrors were in perfect harmony with the ultimate appearance of the bedroom.

Mr & Mrs Eccles, Menston, September 2020.

Regal Interiors are a professional, excellent company and I would recommend everyone. A perfect job carried out. 

Mr Sykes, Silsden, August 2020.

Beautiful bedroom, just perfect in all aspects of what we asked for in plans. The fitter was excellent. 

Mrs Hartley, Colne, September 2020.

Adrian Holdsworth was very knowledgeable and helpful. John the fitter is very skilled. 

Mr & Mrs Coates, Skipton, September 2020.

First class product, great communication and excellent job done, quickly and on schedule. 

Mr & Mrs Ayrton, Silsden, September 2020.

A brilliant service from start to finish, they were helpful, gave good advice, good quality, planning and great personnel. I cant think of any improvements to be made!

Mr & Mrs Gittins, Farnhill, August 2020.

Excellent fitting service, thanks to Graham and Billy - great job. Adrian came out during the installation as we were concerned about our walls not being straight, he reassured us and we don't notice it now! Excellent advice and after sales service, our flush didn't work and it was promptly dealt with.

Mr & Mrs Clarke, Cononley, July 2020.

Excellent work from everyone. 

Mrs Smith, Riddlesden, July 2020.

Very good and tidy work. I thought the workmen knew exactly what they were doing and got on with it. 

Mrs Dewhurst, Riddlesden, July 2020.

Excellent knowledge and attention to detail both in the showroom and installation. Very flexible, (had to work around coronavirus). All staff were helpful and friendly, we would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. 

Mr & Mrs Lucas, Gargrave, July 2020.

We chose Regal Interiors because they had good choice in the showroom, Andy was knowledgeable and helpful, they have a good reputation and are a local firm. The whole experience with Regal Interiors was positive. All staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful, we were kept informed at every stage. 

Mr & Mrs Evans, Draughton, June 2020.

Everyone involved took pride in their work, they gave an honest and fair opinion of any suggestions we made AND they were right. Everyone involved, including showroom staff were friendly, we ended up with a lovely kitchen which was difficult to plan and fit. 

Mr & Mrs Randle, Riddlesden, June 2020.

Regal Interiors have fitted a new bathroom, kitchen and fitted bedroom furniture for me in the last three years, I think that speaks for itself. 

Mr Armstrong. Rawdon, Leeds, June 2020.

Great work, the bathroom looks beautiful. Hard working, really helpful staff. Paul the fitter was excellent and so was Sam who did the floor, they respected the schedule and house while carrying out the work.

Ms Devins, Carleton, June 2020.

We would like to thank Regal Interiors for our new kitchen from planning to installation, the job went smoothly from start to finish and we got the kitchen of our dreams the design by Adrian Holdsworth was just what we wanted being only a small size he managed to increase our storage and workspace Making it much more usable and efficient and beautiful at the same time the fitting by John Crossley was expertly carried out to the last detail nothing was to much trouble clean and tidy and everything explained each day as the work progressed on the last day he cleaned every last drawer and unit and explained how to work all the new appliances leaving it all ready for us to use we would definitely recommend Regal Interiors to all our family and friends

Mr & Mrs Holgate, Cowling, June 2020.

I had been personally recommended to use Regal Interiors, The showroom service was excellent, the staff were friendly, informative and efficient, it took time for me to change my mind several times and they didn't show frustration, thank you for your consideration. The fitter was also excellent. They really provided what I was looking for.

Mrs Thompson, Harden, June 2020.

We were impressed and happy with Eleanor's design and suggestions, the visuals and being able to go through/ change things and see different options. Excellent handling of lockdown and getting work done quickly as soon as possible. Paul was great and respected social distancing - thank you. 

Mr & Mrs Raven, Silsden, July 2020.

We chose Regal Interiors because they are an all in one service, they do everything; the design, service & its good quality! The fact that it was so organised, everything was done for us, our bathroom is lovely and we have had no problems with it, I have recommended you to others and would return. 

Mr & Mrs Sagar, Oakworth, April 2020.

Honest, truthful and friendly sales staff. I had a difficult bathroom to fit but the fitters were knowledgeable, skilled, punctual and helpful! I 'felt safe'. 

Mr & Mrs Harding, Silsden, March 2020.

'Fabulous job on bathroom & kitchen'. I visited Regal Interiors wanting a complete makeover on my bathroom and kitchen, having the colour schemes in mind already. Smita arranged to come to my house to measure up in order to do a proper quote and within a matter of a week at most, I was back at Regal reviewing the quote and the design of my kitchen/bathroom. I was so impressed that Smita had taken note of my preferred colour schemes and the fact that I wanted a modern feel to both rooms. She had selected out a few options of flooring, cupboard doors, and work surfaces that were to my taste; it didn't take me long to decide what I wanted as she had made it so easy. I signed on the dotted line at the start of October and by the start of December they were cracking on with the actual work. It was also completed by 23 December, with my snagging list (I am quite particular and have a keen eye!) completed on 24 December - that is dedication for me doing work on Christmas Eve! The full customer journey from pre-sale to post-sale is fabulous; I have been in touch recently I have noticed something on my flooring and Smita was on the case immediately ordering extra floor tiles and advising they would be in touch when the tiles arrived and they could start to carry out the exchange. I would highly recommend Regal Interiors to anyone, purely for the full customer experience :)

Which? Trusted Trader Review, 8th March 2020.

'Perfect service once again'. We have used Regal many times in the past, for a new kitchen, two bathrooms and three sets of fitted bedroom furniture. On this occasion we just wanted a built under freezer installed in our existing kitchen, the sink re-positioning and two new taps. We always approach Adrian Holdsworth because we have always had excellent advice and help from him, nothing has ever been too much trouble. He visited our property and made suggestions regarding how to proceed and then produced a detailed estimate. We didn’t have to wait long after accepting the quote and the work was completed in two days by John, he did an excellent job, working very hard and leaving everything as clean and tidy as he could. We always recommend Regal to friends and neighbours.

Which? Trusted Trader Review, 21st February 2020.

Excellent service, always on time, clean workers. 

Mrs Hastie, Haworth, March 2020.

We chose Regal Interiors because they are a local firm and they have a big display area so lots of choice. The service we received from the showroom staff was informative, courteous, good humoured and flexible. Nothing was too much trouble and our fitter had the ability to think around problems. We had good project management - it was a difficult project to manage covering 3 rooms and 5 different sets of workmen! Good quality of workmanship.

Mr & Mrs Heath, Silsden, February 2020.

Professional approach, good communication; very satisfied overall with staff and fitters.

Mrs White, Addingham, February 2020.

Excellent. Really excellent. Complete shower room relocated.
The plan: Move our bathroom into a larger room and restore the old bathroom as an office / spare room. It was scheduled to take just over 3 weeks. The entire process went without a hiccup. The planning was meticulous and nothing was too much trouble - Andy explained and showed us the possibilities. We were given 3D prints of the finished bathroom, along with itemised costs for everything. We had plenty of time to look through this and to make adjustments which were readily accommodated. The project planning was spot on - everything was on time and if anything had been overlooked, a quick phone call and it was brought to the house. Paul was there every day, and the team kept in contact so that there was never any waiting for someone to turn up and do their bit. Paul did much of the work and his attention to detail was superb - he clearly had an eye on the quality of the finished result. We expected to be without a shower for some of the time, but we left them to it for a few days in the middle. Paul managed to rearrange things so that when we came back, our new shower was in a state to be used. There was no hassle, nothing stopped the work from progressing. Paul and the electrician, plasterer, joiner and flooring fitter kept us informed and involved. They were respectful of our home and at the end of each day tidied up and stowed tools away. We are thrilled to bits. New superb bathroom, new spare room, new downstairs loo. Thoroughly recommend Regal Interiors

Which? Trusted Trader Review, 19th February 2020.

I like how we didn't feel forced into making any decisions on the spot and given the time to decide.

Miss Bassett, Embsay, February 2020.

My neighbours had their 2 bathrooms done by Regal and, as I was thinking of getting my main bathroom renovated, it seemed logical to try Regal as well. Eleanor Fuller came out to see my flat and measure up. In no time at all, I had a nice schematic of her proposal. I was taken through the options and materials and was very happy. It was more expensive than I had envisaged and the commencement date seemed forever a way into the future (3 months). But come the day, Mike and Michelle arrived to transform my bathroom. They worked happily and didn't seem to want anything from me. They took me through what they were going to do and then what they had done, so that I felt fully informed all the time. The quality of the materials, fit and finish are excellent and worth every penny to have such a top quality job done. Sam then came to do the floor and, again, the workmanship is first rate. It took him about 4 hours to complete what I thought was a "simple" job! It wasn't just a case of laying tiles: the base had to be prepared, the awkward electricity conduit worked around and then the whole thing sealed. Flawless! Overall, a brilliant job: my bathroom is transformed and I am very pleased indeed.

Which? Trusted Trader Review, 18th February 2020.

Regal refurbished our en-suite. It ended up being exactly as we would have wished for and we were pleased with the service and support. Everything happened as had been planned and they even finished a day early. There was plenty of choice in the showroom to help you plan your ideas and all our questions before and during the installation were answered.

Which? Trusted Trader Review, 14th February 2020.

I previously purchased a kitchen from Regal Interiors and was extremely happy with the service and suggestion from the sales representative. The installation team were very professional, punctual and clean & tidy when working in our home. Once the kitchen had been installed it looked even better than the 3D image they provided. It was a no-brainer to visit their showroom to choose our latest purchase of a shower room. The quality of service we received from the showroom staff was again brilliant and we are extremely happy with the quality of product and the professionalism of everyone we dealt with. Once again the installation team were punctual, clean and tidy and we are more than happy with the end result. I recommend anyone to visit there new kitchen display as it is absolutely magnificent. Well done to all the team from a very happy customer!!

Mr Reynolds, Yeadon, February 2020.

We chose Regal Interiors as they are a local firm with a good reputation, the fitting service is excellent and they always come when they say they will!

Mr & Mrs Howlett, Silsden, January 2020.

Staff and fitters are most accommodating, good quality products, showroom staff are friendly & helpful, especially Andrew.

Mrs Ainsworth, Crosshills, January 2020.

Really great service from start to finish, very professional fitters who minimised disruption and left the house as tidy as possible each evening. 

Mr Jeffrey, Silsden, December 2019.

I had a good experience from visiting the showroom right through to completion for both the kitchen and bathroom installations. There were no pushy sales people and the fitters were polite, clean and pleasant. 

Mr Alred, Calverley, December 2019.

I chose Regal as they are a local firm with a good reputation, thank you to Smita in the showroom who helped me out with the ideas at the planning stage. The communication from the office was good regarding starting the work. The fitters/electricians/tiler were all excellent and very helpful. Ben worked exceptionally hard, John & Mick were also good. 

Mrs White, Addingham, November 2019.

Friendly staff and good quality of finish.

Mr & Mrs Eagleton, Yeadon, November 2019.

We were personally recommended to use Regal Interiors. They were punctual, reliable, the communication was excellent and they worked to a high standard.

Mrs Throsby, Draughton, November 2019.

The bathroom was fitted in the correct time scale and to a high standard. 

Mrs Christie, Baildon, November 2019.

The showroom is excellent with plenty of choice, the staff are helpful and the fitters are hard working, they have good quality workmanship.

Mrs Harding-Hill, Sutton-In-Craven, November 2019.

Regal Interiors were happy to fit in around my time frame, they had a good choice of variety at the planning stage. Adrian the salesman listened to exactly what I wanted and was willing/happy to change the plans for me.

Mrs Hanley, Haworth, october 2019.

Would I recommend Regal Interiors? Absolutely. I chose them because of the service we received on our first visit to the showroom and the discussions we had with the fitter, they are a local firm who provided assurance of ability to delivering quality fitting/replacement. The fitting service was brilliant, we were very assured all along the process. Regal are very individual/tailored to their customers needs. We are highly delighted with the outcome. Thank you so much.

Mr & Mrs Hollingsworth, Eldwick, October 2019.

Very efficient service from start to finish. 

Mrs Headley, Grassington, October 2019.

Its great to have one firm who do it all, Regal have a professional attitude to the project and the fitters are good, skilled and punctual. 

Mrs Read, Crosshills, September 2019.

The staff at Regal are helpful & knowledgeable. The work started and finished on time. I would not hesitate to use Regal Interiors again. 

Mr Baxter, Skipton, September 2019.

I found the service from Regal Interiors excellent. There was very little time between final choices and the start of fitting. Both the bathroom fitting 2018 and the kitchen fitting 2019 have been to a very high standard. I found the storyboard for the kitchen plan extremely useful. It saved a great deal of time and only relatively minor adjustments were made. 

Mr Armstrong, Rawdon, September 2019.

Good service & price.

Mr Pickles, Eastburn, August 2019.

Thank you so much for all of the hard work. Scott the fitter and all the others who have worked on the bathroom have made such a good job of it and everyone has been so pleasant to deal with. Many thanks again. 

Mrs Moy, Haworth, September 2019.

We have used Regal twice before, the customer service is excellent at all points in the process and was the same with the previous two jobs we have had done. The quality of fitting is excellent. 

Mr Underhill, Giggleswick, August 2019.

Adrian looked after us from start to finish and provided excellent knowledge & advice. Mick the fitter was fantastic and is a credit to Regal Interiors. Excellent workmanship. We are absolutely delighted with our new en-suite, thank you Regal for all of your hard work, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services. 

Mr & Mrs Lohan, Silsden, July 2019.

Excellent team.

Mr Baldo, Skipton, August 2019.

Respectful & friendly fitters.

Mrs Ramsay, Silsden, August 2019.

Eleanor looked after us very well and was a pleasure to deal with, the same applies to Adrian. We received a friendly and efficient service, we can't fault it - big thank you! 


Mr & Mrs Owen, Eldwick, July 2019.

Adrian in the showroom was excellent, Ben the fitter worked very hard and was very thorough. Regal Interiors are very thoughtful about each aspect of the job as if it was their own kitchen!

Mr & Mrs Wordley, Silsden, July 2019.

We are returning customers and chose Regal Interiors knowing that we would have peace of mind with everything being carried out in a professional manner and should there be anything we are not happy about it will be rectified promptly. 

Mr & Mrs Stott, Skipton, July 2019.

We were very impressed with the fitting service; friendly, efficient and a very good result, many thanks to Regal Interiors. 

Mr & Mrs Walmsley, Addingham, June 2019.

An efficient team, from the first visit to the showroom, right through to completion of the job. The fitter, Kevin, was excellent, he is a credit to Regal Interiors. 

Mr & Mrs Lambert, Embsay, May 2019.

We chose Regal Interiors because they are a local firm with a good reputation. They are punctual, friendly, worked hard to crack on and provide quality work. They also respond quickly to queries. 

Mr Katic, Skipton, May 2019.

We chose Regal Interiors because of their reputation and fitting service. The staff were good and helpful and it was great to see how our bathroom would look on a screen. 

Mr & Mrs Armitage, Eldwick, April 2019.

Adrian the salesman was very patient and nothing was too much trouble. I needed a kitchen and utility design plan for a new build and had no idea what I wanted, with Adrian's help over numerous visits, and Andy's superb fitting service, I now have a perfect kitchen and utility. Thank you.

Ms Robson, Crosshills, May 2019.

The salesman Andy was patient, knowledgeable and didn't do the hard sell, which would have put me off. Paul, the fitter in charge, was totally professional at all times. He clearly takes pride in doing a good job.

Mrs Horner, Skipton, May 2019.

Helpful advice given by Andy in the showroom. John made an excellent job of fitting the bathroom and made sure everything was clean at the end of each day.

Mr & Mrs Crowther, Clayton, April 2019.

Andy did a great job in showing us what was available in the showroom and planning the bathroom to our requirements after the home visit. Any changes we required were done without any hassle. John & Ryan the fitters did a wonderful job and I've ended up with a top quality bathroom installation, they always left the work area in a clean and tidy condition at the end of each day. Everyone was helpful and friendly right through the project.

Mr Sayer, Steeton, April 2019.

All in all excellence.

Mr Clayton, Long Lee, March 2019.

Regal were very helpful and thorough and gave an excellent service, they came on time and were very clean and tidy in their work, nothing was too much trouble. The fitting service was excellent as usual.

Mr & Mrs Howlett, Silsden, March 2019.

The fitters were excellent! Efficient, friendly, tidy and did a brilliant job. Regal provided me with advice, they have a good showroom/displays and quality workmanship. Quite expensive but worth paying extra for the quality and service received.

Mrs Atkinson, Skipton, February 2019.

I would like to thank all concerned at Regal Interiors for a fantastic job done. From discussing what I would like with Andy, through to the end, every person I have met has been friendly, professional and skilled. I appreciate that it has been a challenging bathroom to fit and appreciate all the hard work. I particularly liked the way your staff were prepared to listen to my concerns and think carefully to find the best ways to deal with the problems. I love my new bathroom and I am so pleased that I chose your firm, which had experienced plumbers. Once again, thank you.

Mrs Hill, Riddlesden, February 2019.

Total professionalism from Eleanor in the showroom and Scott who fit the bathroom.

Mr Gilroy, Ilkley, February 2019.

We were totally happy with the service from Andrew in the showroom and Scott who did the work for us. Regal do an excellent job, they come in and do the job in a timely manner and clean up afterwards - excellent workmanship. Regal did my kitchen last year and now my bathroom , a trustworthy company that's why we come back!

Mr & Mrs Laycock, Keighley, January 2019.

All workmen are polite, punctual and of neat appearance and of course friendly.

Mrs Brown, Addingham, January 2019.

Everything is dealt with under one roof. The showroom staff were very friendly and approachable and I was happy with the fitting service too, the toilet seat had a small chip in it and Scott the fitter came to fit a new one promptly and was very efficient and friendly.

Mrs Lunt, East Morton, February 2019.

All of the staff in the showroom are welcoming and friendly, a good first impression for customers. The staff employed to fit the kitchen were first class. 

Mr & Mrs Brumfitt, Ilkley, January 2019.

We were satisfied with the showroom service and thought that they had everything covered. The fitters work was 100%. Everyone that was involved from the first visit right up to the kitchen been completed was very friendly and gave us good advice throughout it all. The plan when we first saw it was beyond what we expected, we shall of course be recommending Regal Interiors. Very big thanks to Kevin in sales and Phil the fitter. 

Mr & Mrs Clark, Skipton, November 2018.

I chose regal interiors because they are a local firm with competitive prices and the sales staff were friendly and patient. The fitters were polite and tidy in the work they did.

Mrs Kemp, Bingley, August 2018.

A seamless service was given from beginning to end, no pushy sales man. The showroom was lovely to look around and the work started and finished as planned. Graham and Billy were prompt and professional and an absolute pleasure to have working in our home, the electrician also arrived as soon as notified. Highly recommended.

Mr & Mrs Eyles, Skipton, October 2018.

I received an excellent service in the showroom. The work started on the arranged date and was completed on time, the fitters were tidy and courteous. The management and staff were pleasant.

Mrs Stuttard, Skipton, December 2018.

Regal communicate well and provide an efficient service.

Mr & Mrs Greenwood, Hebden Bridge, December 2018.

I was delighted with the showroom and fitting service, Regal Interiors are very efficient, I appreciated the courtesy calls before and after the work. 

Mr & Mrs Eastwood, Sutton-in-Craven, October 2018.

The fitters are all very experienced in kitchens and floors, rather than choosing units and then finding a joiner it all came together and followed on, the electricians then came after, it was all co-ordinated and I was pleased with the end result, thank you.

Mrs Hall, Skipton, October 2018.

Andy the salesman in the showroom was fantastic! Very patient, helpful, attentive and always contactable. In no way pushy, he gave us time and space to make decisions. All other staff were great on the phone and helpful in the showroom as well, couldn't have asked for better! With regards to the fitting we were very satisfied with the end product, Malcolm the fitter was very helpful, flexible and knowledgeable, we felt very comfortable with him in the house. Overall, we received an excellent service, the staff are friendly and approachable, they did a high quality job and we are very satisfied, would definitely come back. 

Mrs Hargreaves, Gargrave, September 2018.

Regal have a fabulous fitting team! John and Ryan who fit our bathroom couldn't be faulted they were clean, tidy and very knowledgeable.

Mr Astle, Skipton, August 2018.

All the staff are superb and the showroom is brilliant. 

Anonymous, Ilkley, August 2018.

Regal have a good planning and design service, they are flexible, adaptable and problem solving. All fitting personnel were highly skilled, conscientious and courteous; they have high standards in care and attention to detail was shown by all fitters, they all cleaned up when their job was completed.

Mr & Mrs Webster, Oakworth, August 2018.

I was happy with the showroom service, everything was explained clearly and a good selection of examples on display. Regal are a local firm with an extensive showroom, friendly sales staff and competitive prices. They also have quicker available fitting dates than competitors.

Mr Bryan, Skipton, November 2018.

The showroom service was excellent, Paul the fitter was very clean and tidy and did a brilliant job. 

Mr & Mrs Swift, Kildwick, September 2018.

You can rely on a good job with Regal Interiors.

Mrs Lonsdale, Thackley, August 2018.

Regal offer a polite, professional service; no 'hard sell', knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service and a quality fitting service by a very tidy, friendly & efficient fitter.

Mr Grainger, Sutton In Craven, August, 2018.

Regal had good ideas for a new layout that were a considerable improvement over the original design. The actual price was lower than the estimate. Pleased with the end result. 

Mr Humphreys, Gargrave, July 2018.

From start to finish our job was completed most satisfactorily. I would highly recommend Regal Interiors. 

Mr & Mrs Williams, Ilkley, July 2018.

The staff are very helpful, knowledgeable and obliging. Ben and Ross, the fitters, have an excellent standard of workmanship, we are highly delighted with the work done.

Mr & Mrs Beck, Skipton, June 2018.

Very professional, courteous and offer a very high standard of product and fitment. The showroom service was very good, the fitting service provided by Paul was without a doubt exceptional, he is an absolute perfectionist and we can't rate him high enough! Thank you!

Mr & Mrs Jeffrey, Silsden, July 2018.

Regal have just transformed a small closet into a bijou en-suite bathroom for us in our guest room. I am so thrilled with the work and their foresight and ability to create this. Very happy and would highly recommend!

Mr & Mrs Dalton, Leeds, July 2018.

No hidden extras, prompt estimate, regular contact, work completed as scheduled to our full satisfaction, polite, helpful and invariably cheerful fitters. First class fitting service, all debris removed promptly each day and the bathroom was left clean and tidy. 


Mr Jebson, Settle, May 2018.

Dear Regal Interiors, Many thanks for designing a brilliant bathroom for us, it was a great relief to say goodbye to the old blue suite and see a sparkling, quality room appear. We're so pleased with everything. Graham & Billy were excellent fitters; also electrician Josh. All were polite, prompt, obliging and lovely people to meet. We have every confidence in Regal Interiors and will certainly recommend you to all and sundry. Thank you again. Mr & Mrs Claydon. 


Mr and Mrs Claydon, Steeton, May 2018.

Very professional with attention to detail.

Mr Horris, Cross Hills, April 2018.

Good communications & experienced fitters.

Mr & Mrs Yates, Skipton. May 2018.

We were not living in our property and they did an excellent job and Kevin did a super job with the planning side. 

Mr & Mrs Padgett, Skipton, May 2018.

Good workmanship and very friendly.

Mr Bride, Cross Hills, April 2018.

Overall professional service - Sales, showroom, paperwork, fitting, quality of products, installation and after sales service. 

Mr & Mrs Whiteley, Thackley. February 2018.

This was a really small job but I would have no problem in having a full bathroom installed by this fitter, very obliging and very good at keeping me informed. Also delivered exactly as promised.

Mr Harris, Skipton. May 2018.

From the first phone call, meeting Eleanor & visits etc it was faultless. The fitter was the best we have ever had. Right down to Sam the carpet man who re fit the carpet. Well done and praise to all concerned.

Mr & Mrs Wild, Farnhill, March 2018.

Regal Interiors are very thorough, making sure all details were correct. The fitters were very punctual, had a pleasant manner, left work area and other areas very clean. 

Mrs Barnes, Crosshills, March 2018.

The showroom staff are extremely helpful and the fitter was very accommodating and very professional.

Mr & Mrs Lorriman, Settle. March 2018.

Start to finish organisation of service from showroom to completion was brilliant. Everything done on time and to a very high standard.

Mr and Mrs J Wells, Keighley. March 2018.

A well organised company, responsive to customer requests at all stages, (before, during and after the fitting).

Mr and Mrs Dawson, Ilkley. February 2018.

Regal Interiors are friendly and professional, offering good products at competitive prices.

Mr P Charlesworth, Ilkley. February 2018.

Regal Interiors have recently fitted my new kitchen and bathroom. They did an amazing job from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Regal Interiors.

Ms Bower, Rodley, February 2018.

Very satisfied with the previous work done for us.  Our bathroom was completed in a professional manner, we were kept informed through out the fitting process. 

Mr and Mrs R Holroyd, Silsden. February 2018.

Friendly, reliable and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I have no negative comments as Andrew and Scott were two very nice and helpful people which is very rare in this age.

Mrs G Lees, Skipton. January 2018.

Delivered as promised. Tidy job. Pleasant mannered fitters.

Kathleen Watts, Bingley. January 2018.

Work was well planned and managed. All staff helpful and knowledgeable. 

Mr and Mrs J Flockton, Bingley. December 2017.

Regal are the one stop shop unlike some national competitors.

Alan Rathbone, Baldon. December 2017.

Helpful showroom staff and good choice of fittings. Fitters are very professional.

Ashley Parker, Oxenhope. January 2018.

Great service from start to finish. Approachable and helpful staff. Hardworking skillful fitters.

G & J Doonan, Menston. December 2017.

Everyone involved was hard working and everything happened as planned. Regal will return and rectify any little issues  as a standard after service.

Jeanette Pepper, Skipton. November 2017.

Good choice of products, excellent help in the showroom. Reasonable price.

Graham Howard, Silsden. November 2017.

I had good interaction with the sales staff, Very professional and knowledgeable. The fitter was very punctual and his work was meticulous. Good and reliable service, Very professional and superb finish. 

G. Shoesmith, Yeadon, November 2017.

The showroom service could not be improved and also the fitting service. They do what they say they will do.  

Mr Lloyd, Carleton. December 2017.

Once you have decided on your bathroom, tiles etc Regal Interiors will do the job from start to finish. It is all done in one go and the fitters are very adaptable.

B.W.Jones, Skipton. October 2017.

Excellent service and nothing is too much trouble. The sales man Rick was amazing. Scott the fitter was fantastic and worked incredibly hard. Scott consulted me as needed and gave very helpful recommendations. Very tidy, effective and skilled. The showroom staff are so helpful, I find this sort of thing very difficult and they made the experience fun and the results are excellent. I love it. The work was brilliant from Scott, the flooring guy and the joiner Kevin. The quote was higher than others I received but the job was well worth it.

Cathy Hilliam, Bingley. November 2017

In the showroom Andy was very helpful in assisting us to make choices, nothing was too much trouble. Andy S the fitter spent a great deal of time fitting the cupboards, tidying the extractor outlet pipes and fitting a particularly difficult cupboard.

M & W Emsley, Cononley. August 2017

We were pleased with the quality of the work, punctuality and care given by Malcolm the fitter. Good to have the work completed on schedule.

Mr Aitkenhead, Addingham. October 2017

We live local and Regal Interiors were personally recommended. We chose Regal as it is a local firm with a good reputation and fitting service. Richard the salesman was very obliging and helpful. The showroom is very impressive with beautiful bathroom settings to get ideas from. I do not feel the fitting service can be improved. The staff at Regal Interiors are very pleasant and helpful. The finished job is superb, much admired by everyone who has seen it.  I would highly recommend Malcolm the fitter.


Mr & Mrs Gee, Sutton in Craven. September 2017

Previous Customers to Regal Interiors. Andrew the sales advisor was a pleasure to deal with and gave excellent design ideas. The fitting service was excellent, could not have asked for more. John and his son (fitters) are a credit to the company. I would recommend Regal Interiors for the excellent service we have received. Anyone we have come in to contact with at Regal has given 100%. We could not have asked for more. We wish your company all the success it deserves. 


Mrs Glue, Bingley. September2017

We would recommend Regal Interiors to friends and family. We chose Regal Interiors as it is a local firm with competitive prices and excellent fitting service. The Fitters were punctual and tidy, very happy with the finish.

Mr Peace, Riddlesden. September 2017

 Showroom staff are extremely helpful and fitters are very good. Very pleased with final results.

Mr A Peacock, Silsden. August 2017

Local firm who do what you want with a good design service. I have previously used Regal Interiors and have recommended to friends and family.

Mr Corp, Sutton-in-Craven. August 2017

Effective administration, accommodated our requests and acknowledged the budget we had set. We had a Project Manager from start to finish who promptly attended to any snagging issues. The job started and finished exactly as planned. The fitters who went the extra mile to do a good job by consulting us when appropriate, explaining what he was doing at all stages and giving special attention to detail. There are no negative aspects/experiences to pass on.

G Underhill, Giggleswick. June 2017.

I was extremely pleased from start to finish especially with Andy the salesman and also Paul the fitter. This gentleman could not have been better; he worked extremely hard all the time, very nice person to have in your home. I feel in my experience nothing can be improved.

Mrs J Peacock, Crosshills. July 2017

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff with efficient fitting. Very willing to overcome any difficulties that arose.  Well done all.

Mr McGill Stanbury

The efficiency of obtaining and delivery of the goods prior to the job commencement was organised well.  The job kept to the timetable.  All the staff were helpful, the fitter took pride in his work. He liaised with us throughout to ensure we were happy with the end result.

Mr and Mrs R May, Silsden. March 2017

Regal Interiors have a beautiful showroom depicting individual bathrooms to give clear ideas for your own bathroom.

Miss Craike, Keighley. March 2017

Just an hour and a half after phoning Regal Interiors the fitter arrived and fixed the problem.  If anyone ever wants to know what customer service is all about they should try Regal Interiors.  I have never had a job done large or small that has not been carried  out to the highest standard.

Mr Shields, Bingley. April

After hearing favourable comments from others I engaged Regal Interiors to totally refurbish my newly purchased home as it had previously been rented out for years and been sorely neglected. On my first visit to the Riparian Way showroom I was well impressed with its spaciousness and the variety and number of room displays. I discussed my requirements with Adrian Frost and could not fault the attention to detail, the knowledgeable advice given and the subsequent comprehensive and easy to understand costings. It was a big job and some structural alterations were required, but the final result was well worth the time and effort taken by all involved, a case of excellent teamwork. As work progressed occasional problems did arise, but these were swiftly and expertly resolved.The fittings, fixtures and appliances supplied are of the highest quality and have provided excellent value for money, as indeed has the whole project. After sales service is friendly and efficient should any queries arise, one of the many benefits of dealing with a reliable and well established local firm. Highly recommended!

B. R. Barker, Cross Hills.

The professional service I received from Regal Interiors was outstanding. Regal supplied and fitted my new wardrobes, my kitchen, my bathroom and my en-suite.

The quality of all the fittings, kitchen, bathrooms and sundries was excellent and I remain delighted that I chose this firm. From the planning stage to the finished fitted product, the attention to design and detail was excellent. The products purchased were of a high quality and the service has been second to none.

Everyone connected with Regal, from delivery drivers to the ‘Boss’ has been extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I may also add the after care service has also been flawless. Twenty years ago Regal supplied and fitted a previous bathroom in my home with again excellent service as detailed above. As a returning customer I consider myself more than qualified to comment.

Mrs S Walker, Bramhope. June 2017

Request a Free Home Survey

Request A Brochure